summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.get_maintainer.ignore
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2015-10-19 10:04:24 +0200
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-10-19 16:05:27 -0300
commite815e327604af880bdcf38cdd711dfa78627ab2a (patch)
treedaf2ab140884035383c60c30bf10b3f9a11a05bc /.get_maintainer.ignore
parentb14f2d357675bd7fb4e5a705ac7320a9638ecab5 (diff)
downloadlinux-e815e327604af880bdcf38cdd711dfa78627ab2a.tar.gz
perf bench mem: Rename 'routine' to 'routine_str'
So bench/mem-functions.c has a 'routine' name for the routines parameter string, but a 'length_str' name for the length parameter string. We also have another entity named 'routine': 'struct routine'. This is inconsistent and confusing: rename 'routine' to 'routine_str'. Also fix typos in the --routine help text. Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Hitoshi Mitake <mitake@dcl.info.waseda.ac.jp> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1445241870-24854-9-git-send-email-mingo@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.get_maintainer.ignore')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions