summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2016-05-08 10:27:33 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2016-05-08 10:33:18 +0200
commit4abac0d0bbc628df5f26845fe05ffc6b3a6533dd (patch)
treefdbfee7995ddd558648d226e447006feddc08145
parent56402d63eefe22179f7311a51ff2094731420406 (diff)
downloadlinux-4abac0d0bbc628df5f26845fe05ffc6b3a6533dd.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: Add mmiotrace entry
The Nouveau maintainers would like to follow and review mmiotrace changes as well, so create a separate entry for that code. The high level bits are living in the tracing code, the low level bits in the x86 code. Acked-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Acked-by: Pekka Paalanen <ppaalanen@gmail.com> Acked-by: karol herbst <karolherbst@gmail.com> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS14
1 files changed, 14 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index a727d9959ecd..9c567a431d8d 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -11318,6 +11318,20 @@ F: include/trace/
F: kernel/trace/
F: tools/testing/selftests/ftrace/
+TRACING MMIO ACCESSES (MMIOTRACE)
+M: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
+M: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
+R: Karol Herbst <karolherbst@gmail.com>
+R: Pekka Paalanen <ppaalanen@gmail.com>
+S: Maintained
+L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+L: nouveau@lists.freedesktop.org
+F: kernel/trace/trace_mmiotrace.c
+F: include/linux/mmiotrace.h
+F: arch/x86/mm/kmmio.c
+F: arch/x86/mm/mmio-mod.c
+F: arch/x86/mm/testmmiotrace.c
+
TRIVIAL PATCHES
M: Jiri Kosina <trivial@kernel.org>
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/trivial.git