summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJon Mason <jdmason@kudzu.us>2016-06-24 14:49:31 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2016-06-24 17:23:52 -0700
commita6921c2974a09bfe8d039980c0b14a305644930b (patch)
tree03c3123479fec456a62180bf17067919035e0e07
parentf2db19719a4e789a58ac024b43f12eeb9e458074 (diff)
downloadlinux-a6921c2974a09bfe8d039980c0b14a305644930b.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: update Calgary IOMMU
Update the contact info for Muli, clean-up my name, and update the mailing list to the IOMMU mailing list. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1465493059-11840-2-git-send-email-jdmason@kudzu.us Signed-off-by: Jon Mason <jdmason@kudzu.us> Cc: Muli Ben-Yehuda <mulix@mulix.org> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@samsung.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index e1b090f86e0d..952fd2aba7b7 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2776,9 +2776,9 @@ F: include/net/caif/
F: net/caif/
CALGARY x86-64 IOMMU
-M: Muli Ben-Yehuda <muli@il.ibm.com>
-M: "Jon D. Mason" <jdmason@kudzu.us>
-L: discuss@x86-64.org
+M: Muli Ben-Yehuda <mulix@mulix.org>
+M: Jon Mason <jdmason@kudzu.us>
+L: iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Maintained
F: arch/x86/kernel/pci-calgary_64.c
F: arch/x86/kernel/tce_64.c