summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAdrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>2013-08-08 14:32:23 +0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-08-12 10:31:10 -0300
commit2d8cc6851c7b92857e1171ba5fe587d38d886161 (patch)
treed587add50d6cb8a00d5d51742dac6c3d508daec3
parentb8681711271a0124d9495dae2e1ac0616b0ed47a (diff)
downloadlinux-2d8cc6851c7b92857e1171ba5fe587d38d886161.tar.gz
perf mem: Remove unused symbol filter member
Member 'annotate_init' of struct perf_mem is unused. Remove it. Signed-off-by: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1375961547-30267-5-git-send-email-adrian.hunter@intel.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/builtin-mem.c3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/builtin-mem.c b/tools/perf/builtin-mem.c
index a8ff6d264e50..f96168c769c2 100644
--- a/tools/perf/builtin-mem.c
+++ b/tools/perf/builtin-mem.c
@@ -14,7 +14,6 @@ static const char *mem_operation = MEM_OPERATION_LOAD;
struct perf_mem {
struct perf_tool tool;
char const *input_name;
- symbol_filter_t annotate_init;
bool hide_unresolved;
bool dump_raw;
const char *cpu_list;
@@ -70,7 +69,7 @@ dump_raw_samples(struct perf_tool *tool,
const char *fmt;
if (perf_event__preprocess_sample(event, machine, &al, sample,
- mem->annotate_init) < 0) {
+ NULL) < 0) {
fprintf(stderr, "problem processing %d event, skipping it.\n",
event->header.type);
return -1;