summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>2015-04-15 16:15:02 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-04-15 16:35:20 -0700
commitbda6d33042a486c8f7b15bf15a80fd07d4eab204 (patch)
tree5a2d7b34f8826e85210f347ff6fc4322a3bb51d5
parent2e32b947606daa642a28bfb9b57e9702cfc9a8b3 (diff)
downloadlinux-bda6d33042a486c8f7b15bf15a80fd07d4eab204.tar.gz
mm/cma_debug.c: remove blank lines before DEFINE_SIMPLE_ATTRIBUTE()
Like EXPORT_SYMBOL(): the positioning communicates that the macro pertains to the immediately preceding function. Cc: Dmitry Safonov <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com> Cc: Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com> Cc: Stefan Strogin <stefan.strogin@gmail.com> Cc: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com> Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com> Cc: Pintu Kumar <pintu.k@samsung.com> Cc: Weijie Yang <weijie.yang@samsung.com> Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart+renesas@ideasonboard.com> Cc: Vyacheslav Tyrtov <v.tyrtov@samsung.com> Cc: Aleksei Mateosian <a.mateosian@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--mm/cma_debug.c5
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/mm/cma_debug.c b/mm/cma_debug.c
index a040bfb132c3..7621ee34daa0 100644
--- a/mm/cma_debug.c
+++ b/mm/cma_debug.c
@@ -30,7 +30,6 @@ static int cma_debugfs_get(void *data, u64 *val)
return 0;
}
-
DEFINE_SIMPLE_ATTRIBUTE(cma_debugfs_fops, cma_debugfs_get, NULL, "%llu\n");
static int cma_used_get(void *data, u64 *val)
@@ -46,7 +45,6 @@ static int cma_used_get(void *data, u64 *val)
return 0;
}
-
DEFINE_SIMPLE_ATTRIBUTE(cma_used_fops, cma_used_get, NULL, "%llu\n");
static int cma_maxchunk_get(void *data, u64 *val)
@@ -68,7 +66,6 @@ static int cma_maxchunk_get(void *data, u64 *val)
return 0;
}
-
DEFINE_SIMPLE_ATTRIBUTE(cma_maxchunk_fops, cma_maxchunk_get, NULL, "%llu\n");
static void cma_add_to_cma_mem_list(struct cma *cma, struct cma_mem *mem)
@@ -129,7 +126,6 @@ static int cma_free_write(void *data, u64 val)
return cma_free_mem(cma, pages);
}
-
DEFINE_SIMPLE_ATTRIBUTE(cma_free_fops, NULL, cma_free_write, "%llu\n");
static int cma_alloc_mem(struct cma *cma, int count)
@@ -162,7 +158,6 @@ static int cma_alloc_write(void *data, u64 val)
return cma_alloc_mem(cma, pages);
}
-
DEFINE_SIMPLE_ATTRIBUTE(cma_alloc_fops, NULL, cma_alloc_write, "%llu\n");
static void cma_debugfs_add_one(struct cma *cma, int idx)