summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/Documentation/devicetree
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPurna Chandra Mandal <purna.mandal@microchip.com>2016-05-17 10:35:55 +0530
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>2016-05-28 12:35:03 +0200
commit684b23c1c189b97d4c5426359029c8fc8d5ecd71 (patch)
tree8245c9d28aaab3575d66a77c2218650b65a8f6f2 /Documentation/devicetree
parent0f2d988d231373bd53d5102bf40792552ed11d87 (diff)
downloadlinux-684b23c1c189b97d4c5426359029c8fc8d5ecd71.tar.gz
dt/bindings: Correct clk binding example for PIC32 SDHCI
Update binding example based on new clock binding documentation. [1] Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/microchip,pic32.txt Signed-off-by: Purna Chandra Mandal <purna.mandal@microchip.com> Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org> Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk> Cc: Joshua Henderson <digitalpeer@digitalpeer.com> Cc: Andrei Pistirica <andrei.pistirica@microchip.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@linaro.org> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/13265/ Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'Documentation/devicetree')
-rw-r--r--Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/microchip,sdhci-pic32.txt2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/microchip,sdhci-pic32.txt b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/microchip,sdhci-pic32.txt
index 71ad57e050b1..3149297b3933 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/microchip,sdhci-pic32.txt
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/microchip,sdhci-pic32.txt
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ Example:
compatible = "microchip,pic32mzda-sdhci";
reg = <0x1f8ec000 0x100>;
interrupts = <191 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
- clocks = <&REFCLKO4>, <&PBCLK5>;
+ clocks = <&rootclk REF4CLK>, <&rootclk PB5CLK>;
clock-names = "base_clk", "sys_clk";
bus-width = <4>;
cap-sd-highspeed;