summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/alpha/include/asm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>2016-04-07 17:12:25 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2016-04-13 10:42:19 +0200
commit938072e32ce13e5537ef001cdabcb8a6932b09a0 (patch)
tree4f6bbe890d8742b2ef8e2324119c256aa034eb7d /arch/alpha/include/asm
parente4a2b01ed3d1591437f93a42f6c4c039b60e0c0a (diff)
downloadlinux-938072e32ce13e5537ef001cdabcb8a6932b09a0.tar.gz
locking/rwsem, sparc: Drop superfluous arch specific implementation
sparc basically reuses the generic implementation of rwsem so we can reuse the code rather than duplicate it. Signed-off-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Signed-off-by: Davidlohr Bueso <dbueso@suse.de> Cc: Signed-off-by: Jason Low <jason.low2@hp.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-xtensa@linux-xtensa.org Cc: sparclinux@vger.kernel.org Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1460041951-22347-6-git-send-email-mhocko@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/alpha/include/asm')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions