summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/alpha
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>2015-09-09 15:39:35 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-09-10 13:29:01 -0700
commitfb6dd5fa4165c4b82f1a11416c2fc192ae3a84e2 (patch)
tree0dae4e152583f047de37f625e6e1af9d51a40841 /arch/alpha
parent6dc296e7df4c9a0857491cc3f55da16a9eeeeae7 (diff)
downloadlinux-fb6dd5fa4165c4b82f1a11416c2fc192ae3a84e2.tar.gz
mm: use vma_is_anonymous() in create_huge_pmd() and wp_huge_pmd()
Let's use helper rather than direct check of vma->vm_ops to distinguish anonymous VMA. Signed-off-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Reviewed-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/alpha')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions