summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm64/include/asm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>2016-04-25 21:06:49 +0100
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2016-04-28 11:33:57 +0200
commitfc37206427ce38eafbeff48099d873235e878450 (patch)
treef3bb3207b2eae4db3a72071bbcde5bed1c643613 /arch/arm64/include/asm
parent2c23b73c2d0249c499c4784b6db08dcfc6b7b3b0 (diff)
downloadlinux-fc37206427ce38eafbeff48099d873235e878450.tar.gz
efi/libstub: Move Graphics Output Protocol handling to generic code
The Graphics Output Protocol code executes in the stub, so create a generic version based on the x86 version in libstub so that we can move other archs to it in subsequent patches. The new source file gop.c is added to the libstub build for all architectures, but only wired up for x86. Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: David Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1461614832-17633-18-git-send-email-matt@codeblueprint.co.uk Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm64/include/asm')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm64/include/asm/efi.h4
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm64/include/asm/efi.h b/arch/arm64/include/asm/efi.h
index 4dafc89f373a..af40baa5d53f 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/include/asm/efi.h
+++ b/arch/arm64/include/asm/efi.h
@@ -52,7 +52,9 @@ int efi_create_mapping(struct mm_struct *mm, efi_memory_desc_t *md);
#define EFI_FDT_ALIGN SZ_2M /* used by allocate_new_fdt_and_exit_boot() */
#define MAX_FDT_OFFSET SZ_512M
-#define efi_call_early(f, ...) sys_table_arg->boottime->f(__VA_ARGS__)
+#define efi_call_early(f, ...) sys_table_arg->boottime->f(__VA_ARGS__)
+#define __efi_call_early(f, ...) f(__VA_ARGS__)
+#define efi_is_64bit() (true)
#define EFI_ALLOC_ALIGN SZ_64K