summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrew Bresticker <abrestic@chromium.org>2014-08-21 13:04:26 -0700
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>2014-09-22 13:35:50 +0200
commit011eeece0bb2e1b65b2d2fd618067425e8ccdbb4 (patch)
treea38ac1e63ad8f5972494c342af9ef05597bd668c /arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile
parent36094619e419c306dc08d83f043bc9937cc63e03 (diff)
downloadlinux-011eeece0bb2e1b65b2d2fd618067425e8ccdbb4.tar.gz
MIPS: ralink: Move device-trees to arch/mips/boot/dts/
Move the Ralink device-trees to arch/mips/boot/dts/ and update the Makefiles accordingly. A built-in device-tree is optional, so select BUILTIN_DTB when it is requested. Signed-off-by: Andrew Bresticker <abrestic@chromium.org> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org> Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com> Cc: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com> Cc: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org> Cc: Jayachandran C <jchandra@broadcom.com> Cc: Qais Yousef <qais.yousef@imgtec.com> Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/7561/ Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile b/arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile
index 1638a3837caa..ca9c90e2cabf 100644
--- a/arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile
+++ b/arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile
@@ -4,6 +4,10 @@ dtb-$(CONFIG_DT_XLP_EVP) += xlp_evp.dtb
dtb-$(CONFIG_DT_XLP_SVP) += xlp_svp.dtb
dtb-$(CONFIG_DT_XLP_FVP) += xlp_fvp.dtb
dtb-$(CONFIG_DT_XLP_GVP) += xlp_gvp.dtb
+dtb-$(CONFIG_DTB_RT2880_EVAL) += rt2880_eval.dtb
+dtb-$(CONFIG_DTB_RT305X_EVAL) += rt3052_eval.dtb
+dtb-$(CONFIG_DTB_RT3883_EVAL) += rt3883_eval.dtb
+dtb-$(CONFIG_DTB_MT7620A_EVAL) += mt7620a_eval.dtb
dtb-$(CONFIG_MIPS_SEAD3) += sead3.dtb
obj-y += $(patsubst %.dtb, %.dtb.o, $(dtb-y))