summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrew Bresticker <abrestic@chromium.org>2014-08-21 13:04:23 -0700
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>2014-09-22 13:35:49 +0200
commit3229a6d865d78152fb2a25aa0cf97e1904cf18d8 (patch)
tree41f8e9e4b73247dbafffa6f763272f80e57ccfc6 /arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile
parente326479f2f5767be3341c305a4457c4a1405e5a7 (diff)
downloadlinux-3229a6d865d78152fb2a25aa0cf97e1904cf18d8.tar.gz
MIPS: Lantiq: Move device-trees to arch/mips/boot/dts/
Move the Lantiq device-trees to arch/mips/boot/dts/ and update the Makefiles accordingly. There is currently only a single Lantiq device-tree (EASY50712), and it's required to be built into the kernel, so select BUILTIN_DTB for it. Signed-off-by: Andrew Bresticker <abrestic@chromium.org> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org> Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com> Cc: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com> Cc: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org> Cc: Jayachandran C <jchandra@broadcom.com> Cc: Qais Yousef <qais.yousef@imgtec.com> Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/7559/ Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile b/arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile
index 51acad699ed0..4f265ec447eb 100644
--- a/arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile
+++ b/arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
dtb-$(CONFIG_CAVIUM_OCTEON_SOC) += octeon_3xxx.dtb octeon_68xx.dtb
+dtb-$(CONFIG_DT_EASY50712) += easy50712.dtb
obj-y += $(patsubst %.dtb, %.dtb.o, $(dtb-y))