summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoshua Henderson <joshua.henderson@microchip.com>2016-01-13 18:15:46 -0700
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>2016-01-24 02:54:00 +0100
commit842b6b16f5178c66da0959a935dafa80a979b745 (patch)
tree2a78f7d686b97d4080f064bb969f529124e7d2a0 /arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile
parent2572f00db8a68bb46001678c1c98ad8b70e04b31 (diff)
downloadlinux-842b6b16f5178c66da0959a935dafa80a979b745.tar.gz
MIPS: dts: Add initial DTS for the PIC32MZDA Starter Kit
This adds basic DTS configuration for the PIC32MZDA chip and in turn the PIC32MZDA Starter Kit. Signed-off-by: Joshua Henderson <joshua.henderson@microchip.com> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org> Cc: Andrew Bresticker <abrestic@chromium.org> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@imgtec.com> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/12104/ Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile b/arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile
index a0bf516ec394..fc7a0a98e9bf 100644
--- a/arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile
+++ b/arch/mips/boot/dts/Makefile
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ dts-dirs += ingenic
dts-dirs += lantiq
dts-dirs += mti
dts-dirs += netlogic
+dts-dirs += pic32
dts-dirs += qca
dts-dirs += ralink
dts-dirs += xilfpga