summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/mips/include/asm/cpu-features.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>2015-11-05 13:40:40 -0600
committerRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>2015-11-05 13:40:40 -0600
commit2d799dde8e69494e0234b8ecd5ce95cd06224329 (patch)
treebc63a90770e58c13cb449a860f03deb4d6936370 /arch/mips/include/asm/cpu-features.h
parent61dd90224c13ee6eab72822f9f946277a1ddd51f (diff)
downloadlinux-2d799dde8e69494e0234b8ecd5ce95cd06224329.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: update DT binding doc locations
After the recent moving of DT binding documents, some maintainers entries are stale. Update them to the new locations. In bindings/fb/, there were only 2 files and I'm assuming the FB maintainers don't want to be copied on all of bindings/display/. So I've dropped them. Reported-by: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com> Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com> Cc: Jianwei Wang <jianwei.wang.chn@gmail.com> Cc: Alison Wang <alison.wang@freescale.com> Cc: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de> Cc: Mark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com> Cc: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org> Cc: Vincent Abriou <vincent.abriou@st.com> Cc: Jean-Christophe Plagniol-Villard <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com> Cc: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com> Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Cc: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/mips/include/asm/cpu-features.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions