summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/s390/include/asm/topology.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>2015-05-26 15:11:28 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2015-05-27 15:22:15 +0200
commit06931e62246844c73fba24d7aeb4a5dc897a2739 (patch)
tree7c2be9a70a7da591739116049b14bebab8fb0a9b /arch/s390/include/asm/topology.h
parent0fb0328d3458ff2d6ffbb280b75053c99a8a4b1f (diff)
downloadlinux-06931e62246844c73fba24d7aeb4a5dc897a2739.tar.gz
sched/topology: Rename topology_thread_cpumask() to topology_sibling_cpumask()
Rename topology_thread_cpumask() to topology_sibling_cpumask() for more consistency with scheduler code. Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com> Reviewed-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk> Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Benoit Cousson <bcousson@baylibre.com> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Cc: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1432645896-12588-2-git-send-email-bgolaszewski@baylibre.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/s390/include/asm/topology.h')
-rw-r--r--arch/s390/include/asm/topology.h3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/s390/include/asm/topology.h b/arch/s390/include/asm/topology.h
index b1453a2ae1ca..4990f6c66288 100644
--- a/arch/s390/include/asm/topology.h
+++ b/arch/s390/include/asm/topology.h
@@ -22,7 +22,8 @@ DECLARE_PER_CPU(struct cpu_topology_s390, cpu_topology);
#define topology_physical_package_id(cpu) (per_cpu(cpu_topology, cpu).socket_id)
#define topology_thread_id(cpu) (per_cpu(cpu_topology, cpu).thread_id)
-#define topology_thread_cpumask(cpu) (&per_cpu(cpu_topology, cpu).thread_mask)
+#define topology_sibling_cpumask(cpu) \
+ (&per_cpu(cpu_topology, cpu).thread_mask)
#define topology_core_id(cpu) (per_cpu(cpu_topology, cpu).core_id)
#define topology_core_cpumask(cpu) (&per_cpu(cpu_topology, cpu).core_mask)
#define topology_book_id(cpu) (per_cpu(cpu_topology, cpu).book_id)