summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/misc/lkdtm.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorM. Mohan Kumar <mohan@in.ibm.com>2009-09-22 16:43:29 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-09-23 07:39:27 -0700
commitf58f2fa9286db0ce9124ca9986d56aa5420b7f59 (patch)
tree5157013d48d77a69f9dfe80f6fdca818320ba647 /drivers/misc/lkdtm.c
parentca976c53de0c33160083d36f70bd18d7970f6969 (diff)
downloadlinux-f58f2fa9286db0ce9124ca9986d56aa5420b7f59.tar.gz
kprobes: use do_IRQ() in lkdtm
Current lkdtm code puts a probe on __do_IRQ for some of the kdump test cases. Since __do_IRQ is deprecated, change lkdtm code to use do_IRQ function. Signed-off-by: M. Mohan Kumar <mohan@in.ibm.com> Cc: Ankita Garg <ankita@in.ibm.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com> Cc: Anil S Keshavamurthy <anil.s.keshavamurthy@intel.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/misc/lkdtm.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/misc/lkdtm.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/misc/lkdtm.c b/drivers/misc/lkdtm.c
index 1bfe5d16963b..3648b23d5c92 100644
--- a/drivers/misc/lkdtm.c
+++ b/drivers/misc/lkdtm.c
@@ -283,7 +283,7 @@ static int __init lkdtm_module_init(void)
switch (cpoint) {
case INT_HARDWARE_ENTRY:
- lkdtm.kp.symbol_name = "__do_IRQ";
+ lkdtm.kp.symbol_name = "do_IRQ";
lkdtm.entry = (kprobe_opcode_t*) jp_do_irq;
break;
case INT_HW_IRQ_EN: