summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include/linux/kasan.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com>2015-08-13 08:37:23 +0300
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2015-08-22 14:54:55 +0200
commit920e277e17f12870188f4564887a95ae9ac03e31 (patch)
tree314489a69ac2b4ac094059d9a576f0493c600693 /include/linux/kasan.h
parente525293d97b93a04038e7dc15cee3e9075c32dbd (diff)
downloadlinux-920e277e17f12870188f4564887a95ae9ac03e31.tar.gz
x86/kasan: Define KASAN_SHADOW_OFFSET per architecture
Current definition of KASAN_SHADOW_OFFSET in include/linux/kasan.h will not work for upcomming arm64, so move it to the arch header. Signed-off-by: Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> Cc: Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com> Cc: Alexey Klimov <klimov.linux@gmail.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: David Keitel <dkeitel@codeaurora.org> Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Yury <yury.norov@gmail.com> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-mm@kvack.org Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1439444244-26057-2-git-send-email-ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/linux/kasan.h')
-rw-r--r--include/linux/kasan.h1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/kasan.h b/include/linux/kasan.h
index 5486d777b706..6fb1c7d4292c 100644
--- a/include/linux/kasan.h
+++ b/include/linux/kasan.h
@@ -10,7 +10,6 @@ struct vm_struct;
#ifdef CONFIG_KASAN
#define KASAN_SHADOW_SCALE_SHIFT 3
-#define KASAN_SHADOW_OFFSET _AC(CONFIG_KASAN_SHADOW_OFFSET, UL)
#include <asm/kasan.h>
#include <linux/sched.h>