summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include/linux/kasan.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDmitry Safonov <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>2015-04-15 16:14:59 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-04-15 16:35:20 -0700
commit2e32b947606daa642a28bfb9b57e9702cfc9a8b3 (patch)
tree2fea9a8a680d68a2e987182651592ec5de5fb51f /include/linux/kasan.h
parent79553da293d38d63097278de13e28a3b371f43c1 (diff)
downloadlinux-2e32b947606daa642a28bfb9b57e9702cfc9a8b3.tar.gz
mm: cma: add functions to get region pages counters
Here are two functions that provide interface to compute/get used size and size of biggest free chunk in cma region. Add that information to debugfs. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: move debug code from cma.c into cma_debug.c] [stefan.strogin@gmail.com: move code from cma_get_used() and cma_get_maxchunk() to cma_used_get() and cma_maxchunk_get()] Signed-off-by: Dmitry Safonov <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Stefan Strogin <stefan.strogin@gmail.com> Acked-by: Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com> Cc: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com> Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com> Cc: Pintu Kumar <pintu.k@samsung.com> Cc: Weijie Yang <weijie.yang@samsung.com> Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart+renesas@ideasonboard.com> Cc: Vyacheslav Tyrtov <v.tyrtov@samsung.com> Cc: Aleksei Mateosian <a.mateosian@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Stefan Strogin <stefan.strogin@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include/linux/kasan.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions