summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/ipc/sem.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNadia Derbey <Nadia.Derbey@bull.net>2008-07-25 01:48:03 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-07-25 10:53:42 -0700
commit00c2bf85d8febfcfddde63822043462b026134ff (patch)
tree25dbdf6d713408da992eace1168c45244d13c2a7 /ipc/sem.c
parent983bfb7db303cfde56ae5bbf4e0f2f46e38c9576 (diff)
downloadlinux-00c2bf85d8febfcfddde63822043462b026134ff.tar.gz
ipc: get rid of ipc_lock_down()
Remove the ipc_lock_down() routines: they used to call idr_find() locklessly (given that the ipc ids lock was already held), so they are not needed anymore. Signed-off-by: Nadia Derbey <Nadia.Derbey@bull.net> Acked-by: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@us.ibm.com> Cc: Manfred Spraul <manfred@colorfullife.com> Cc: Jim Houston <jim.houston@comcast.net> Cc: Pierre Peiffer <peifferp@gmail.com> Acked-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'ipc/sem.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions