summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/irq/internals.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>2015-06-04 12:13:27 +0800
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2015-07-11 23:14:24 +0200
commit0798abeb7eec37dcc20f252c2195fc31c41561f9 (patch)
treef9cb102e0062dc9c415c115e693eaa3d0891eb30 /kernel/irq/internals.h
parentb51bf95c583bba645974348666e9b5a14c7aa3ea (diff)
downloadlinux-0798abeb7eec37dcc20f252c2195fc31c41561f9.tar.gz
genirq: Remove the irq argument from check_irq_resend()
It's only used in the software resend case and can be retrieved from irq_desc if necessary. Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1433391238-19471-18-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/irq/internals.h')
-rw-r--r--kernel/irq/internals.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/irq/internals.h b/kernel/irq/internals.h
index 3e03824cdd38..7054947e368e 100644
--- a/kernel/irq/internals.h
+++ b/kernel/irq/internals.h
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ irqreturn_t handle_irq_event_percpu(struct irq_desc *desc, struct irqaction *act
irqreturn_t handle_irq_event(struct irq_desc *desc);
/* Resending of interrupts :*/
-void check_irq_resend(struct irq_desc *desc, unsigned int irq);
+void check_irq_resend(struct irq_desc *desc);
bool irq_wait_for_poll(struct irq_desc *desc);
void __irq_wake_thread(struct irq_desc *desc, struct irqaction *action);