summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/irq/internals.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com>2015-06-01 16:05:16 +0800
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2015-09-16 15:46:49 +0200
commit449e9cae58b06be1293858ec8e5d8cb728238baa (patch)
treedb2fc542aebb64f9e27b11f6d77103a9eacf8ee6 /kernel/irq/internals.h
parent4df7f54d16ebe9c37631182de84c4347f0e44db3 (diff)
downloadlinux-449e9cae58b06be1293858ec8e5d8cb728238baa.tar.gz
genirq: Move field 'node' from irq_data into irq_common_data
NUMA node information is per-irq instead of per-irqchip, so move it into struct irq_common_data. Also use CONFIG_NUMA to guard irq_common_data.node. Signed-off-by: Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@linux.intel.com> Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1433145945-789-8-git-send-email-jiang.liu@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/irq/internals.h')
-rw-r--r--kernel/irq/internals.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/irq/internals.h b/kernel/irq/internals.h
index eee4b385cffb..5ef0c2dbe930 100644
--- a/kernel/irq/internals.h
+++ b/kernel/irq/internals.h
@@ -194,7 +194,7 @@ static inline void kstat_incr_irqs_this_cpu(struct irq_desc *desc)
static inline int irq_desc_get_node(struct irq_desc *desc)
{
- return irq_data_get_node(&desc->irq_data);
+ return irq_common_data_get_node(&desc->irq_common_data);
}
#ifdef CONFIG_PM_SLEEP