summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSimon Arlott <simon@fire.lp0.eu>2015-11-22 14:30:14 +0000
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2016-02-08 15:03:42 +0100
commitc7c42ec2baa1de7ab3965e4f1bf5073bee6065e4 (patch)
treeb47878e43e29341f5f2983230ac1279ef8d92a2a /kernel
parent4b5ce20b5429eb08ae0776962a4aff7f00017800 (diff)
downloadlinux-c7c42ec2baa1de7ab3965e4f1bf5073bee6065e4.tar.gz
irqchips/bmips: Add bcm6345-l1 interrupt controller
Add the BCM6345 interrupt controller based on the SMP-capable BCM7038 and the BCM3380 but with packed interrupt registers. Add the BCM6345 interrupt controller to a list with the existing BCM7038 so that interrupts on CPU1 are not ignored. Update the maintainers file list for BMIPS to include this driver. Signed-off-by: Simon Arlott <simon@fire.lp0.eu> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk> Cc: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com> Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com> Cc: Kevin Cernekee <cernekee@gmail.com> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Jonas Gorski <jogo@openwrt.org> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org> Cc: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/5651D176.6030908@simon.arlott.org.uk Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions