summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/mempool.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>2015-04-15 16:15:02 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-04-15 16:35:20 -0700
commitbda6d33042a486c8f7b15bf15a80fd07d4eab204 (patch)
tree5a2d7b34f8826e85210f347ff6fc4322a3bb51d5 /mm/mempool.c
parent2e32b947606daa642a28bfb9b57e9702cfc9a8b3 (diff)
downloadlinux-bda6d33042a486c8f7b15bf15a80fd07d4eab204.tar.gz
mm/cma_debug.c: remove blank lines before DEFINE_SIMPLE_ATTRIBUTE()
Like EXPORT_SYMBOL(): the positioning communicates that the macro pertains to the immediately preceding function. Cc: Dmitry Safonov <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com> Cc: Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com> Cc: Stefan Strogin <stefan.strogin@gmail.com> Cc: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com> Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com> Cc: Pintu Kumar <pintu.k@samsung.com> Cc: Weijie Yang <weijie.yang@samsung.com> Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart+renesas@ideasonboard.com> Cc: Vyacheslav Tyrtov <v.tyrtov@samsung.com> Cc: Aleksei Mateosian <a.mateosian@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/mempool.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions