summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/build/Makefile.feature
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2015-03-04 11:35:47 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-03-21 14:53:39 -0300
commit6c6f0f6164fbf7a1667378496ee36ae48c18a9d6 (patch)
treef7cbfd5ceaa05b16fbfd3e0db2392b447e62c579 /tools/build/Makefile.feature
parent00ae1127a03d20f5ef89f3c1fe7d4720270fc2a5 (diff)
downloadlinux-6c6f0f6164fbf7a1667378496ee36ae48c18a9d6.tar.gz
tools build: Add feature check for lzma library
Will be used to decompress 'xz' objects. The check detects the liblzma.so devel library normally delivered by xz package. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Acked-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/build/Makefile.feature')
-rw-r--r--tools/build/Makefile.feature6
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/tools/build/Makefile.feature b/tools/build/Makefile.feature
index c6f44894d4a1..3a0b0ca2a28c 100644
--- a/tools/build/Makefile.feature
+++ b/tools/build/Makefile.feature
@@ -50,7 +50,8 @@ FEATURE_TESTS = \
stackprotector-all \
timerfd \
libdw-dwarf-unwind \
- zlib
+ zlib \
+ lzma
FEATURE_DISPLAY = \
dwarf \
@@ -65,7 +66,8 @@ FEATURE_DISPLAY = \
libslang \
libunwind \
libdw-dwarf-unwind \
- zlib
+ zlib \
+ lzma
# Set FEATURE_CHECK_(C|LD)FLAGS-all for all FEATURE_TESTS features.
# If in the future we need per-feature checks/flags for features not