summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/include/asm-generic
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJosh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>2016-03-09 00:06:59 -0600
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2016-03-09 10:48:09 +0100
commit1698872b5c772aebc5c43ca445cc0a79f12b9fcc (patch)
tree68c09de9f0da8df69b1bcb4457dd8df5e3766f50 /tools/include/asm-generic
parent8133fbb4240ae2918d993defa0f6824864412f56 (diff)
downloadlinux-1698872b5c772aebc5c43ca445cc0a79f12b9fcc.tar.gz
tools: Copy hashtable.h into tools directory
Copy hashtable.h from include/linux/tools.h. It's needed by objtool in the next patch in the series. Add some includes that it needs, and remove references to kernel-specific features like RCU and __read_mostly. Also change some if its dependency headers' includes to use quotes instead of brackets so gcc can find them. Signed-off-by: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@infradead.org> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org> Cc: Bernd Petrovitsch <bernd@petrovitsch.priv.at> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Chris J Arges <chris.j.arges@canonical.com> Cc: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> Cc: Pedro Alves <palves@redhat.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: live-patching@vger.kernel.org Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/be3bef72f6540d8a510515408119d968a0e18179.1457502970.git.jpoimboe@redhat.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/include/asm-generic')
-rw-r--r--tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/__fls.h2
-rw-r--r--tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls.h2
-rw-r--r--tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h2
3 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/__fls.h b/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/__fls.h
index 2218b9add4c1..494c9c615d1c 100644
--- a/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/__fls.h
+++ b/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/__fls.h
@@ -1 +1 @@
-#include <../../../../include/asm-generic/bitops/__fls.h>
+#include "../../../../include/asm-generic/bitops/__fls.h"
diff --git a/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls.h b/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls.h
index dbf711a28f71..0e4995fa0248 100644
--- a/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls.h
+++ b/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls.h
@@ -1 +1 @@
-#include <../../../../include/asm-generic/bitops/fls.h>
+#include "../../../../include/asm-generic/bitops/fls.h"
diff --git a/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h b/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h
index 980b1f63c047..35bee0071e78 100644
--- a/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h
+++ b/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h
@@ -1 +1 @@
-#include <../../../../include/asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h>
+#include "../../../../include/asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h"