summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/include/asm-generic
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-12-16 11:26:35 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-12-17 11:58:08 -0300
commitafcd4f6235659c611f0e62236f6a7bc0ae08af1e (patch)
treee0ee747117de6bf2fabc0d4dd1c76864288256df /tools/include/asm-generic
parent3967278496ffa69704b941745de393223406a83d (diff)
downloadlinux-afcd4f6235659c611f0e62236f6a7bc0ae08af1e.tar.gz
tools: Adopt fls_long and deps
Will be used when adopting rounddown_pow_of_two. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-9m0tt5300q1ygv51hejjas82@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/include/asm-generic')
-rw-r--r--tools/include/asm-generic/bitops.h3
-rw-r--r--tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/__fls.h1
-rw-r--r--tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls.h1
-rw-r--r--tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h1
4 files changed, 6 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops.h b/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops.h
index 6dfd9d5fd828..6eedba1f7732 100644
--- a/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops.h
+++ b/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops.h
@@ -13,6 +13,9 @@
*/
#include <asm-generic/bitops/__ffs.h>
+#include <asm-generic/bitops/fls.h>
+#include <asm-generic/bitops/__fls.h>
+#include <asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h>
#include <asm-generic/bitops/find.h>
#ifndef _TOOLS_LINUX_BITOPS_H_
diff --git a/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/__fls.h b/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/__fls.h
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..2218b9add4c1
--- /dev/null
+++ b/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/__fls.h
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+#include <../../../../include/asm-generic/bitops/__fls.h>
diff --git a/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls.h b/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls.h
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..dbf711a28f71
--- /dev/null
+++ b/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls.h
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+#include <../../../../include/asm-generic/bitops/fls.h>
diff --git a/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h b/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h
new file mode 100644
index 000000000000..980b1f63c047
--- /dev/null
+++ b/tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+#include <../../../../include/asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h>