summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/include/asm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-07 17:17:17 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-08 16:05:08 -0300
commit42b09d7b0e3d57a92b938fde5fcb532e9a88e1ea (patch)
treedb1756d87268a03f68dfca71988286f4362c03f4 /tools/include/asm
parentd3bd708114a37bcb472715818ba21d61ef71e86a (diff)
downloadlinux-42b09d7b0e3d57a92b938fde5fcb532e9a88e1ea.tar.gz
perf tools: Move generic barriers out of perf-sys.h
We will need it for atomic.h, so move it from the ad-hoc tools/perf/ place to a tools/ subset of the kernel arch/ hierarchy. The parisc stuff was just using the asm-generic/barrier.h, no need to introduce a tools/arch/parisc/ tree just yet. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-tfas9bs1gje0hfsvhqgrosd6@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/include/asm')
-rw-r--r--tools/include/asm/barrier.h2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/include/asm/barrier.h b/tools/include/asm/barrier.h
index c23fff3becd4..ac66ac594685 100644
--- a/tools/include/asm/barrier.h
+++ b/tools/include/asm/barrier.h
@@ -22,4 +22,6 @@
#include "../../arch/ia64/include/asm/barrier.h"
#elif defined(__xtensa__)
#include "../../arch/xtensa/include/asm/barrier.h"
+#else
+#include <asm-generic/barrier.h>
#endif