summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/.gitignore
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAdrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>2014-11-11 16:16:40 +0200
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-11-19 12:34:24 -0300
commit4b34f19b66ad29f10af90ad396131adbd16d737f (patch)
tree8e5af5fc255ff5b2d6a35726daf72e01285e361a /tools/perf/.gitignore
parentf90d194a867a5a1db51789b8c4e99bcd196be6bb (diff)
downloadlinux-4b34f19b66ad29f10af90ad396131adbd16d737f.tar.gz
perf tools: Add perf-read-vdso32 and perf-read-vdsox32 to .gitignore
Recently added executables Add perf-read-vdso32 and perf-read-vdsox32 need to be added to .gitignore. Signed-off-by: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1415715423-15563-3-git-send-email-adrian.hunter@intel.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/.gitignore')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/.gitignore2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/.gitignore b/tools/perf/.gitignore
index 717221e98450..40399c3d97d6 100644
--- a/tools/perf/.gitignore
+++ b/tools/perf/.gitignore
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@ PERF-CFLAGS
PERF-GUI-VARS
PERF-VERSION-FILE
perf
+perf-read-vdso32
+perf-read-vdsox32
perf-help
perf-record
perf-report