summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/Build
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-12-29 15:13:44 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-12 11:42:09 -0300
commit285ab8bfc6637780052f663d90e3aa9a653042c9 (patch)
tree3e63e33670bb57ec3d2062bb6b22f3ae48fd9eb9 /tools/perf/Build
parentf39e042a133485e4b1aa73d3bc2249d01421f765 (diff)
downloadlinux-285ab8bfc6637780052f663d90e3aa9a653042c9.tar.gz
perf build: Add builtin objects building
Move the rest of builtin objects (bench and test are already in) building under build framework. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Tested-by: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Tested-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Alexis Berlemont <alexis.berlemont@gmail.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-mrh2d4kfyi4g1el4kmdcghl8@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/Build')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/Build29
1 files changed, 29 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/Build b/tools/perf/Build
index b4b6a7ca760b..80a944b929da 100644
--- a/tools/perf/Build
+++ b/tools/perf/Build
@@ -1,3 +1,32 @@
perf-y += builtin-bench.o
+perf-y += builtin-annotate.o
+perf-y += builtin-diff.o
+perf-y += builtin-evlist.o
+perf-y += builtin-help.o
+perf-y += builtin-sched.o
+perf-y += builtin-buildid-list.o
+perf-y += builtin-buildid-cache.o
+perf-y += builtin-list.o
+perf-y += builtin-record.o
+perf-y += builtin-report.o
+perf-y += builtin-stat.o
+perf-y += builtin-timechart.o
+perf-y += builtin-top.o
+perf-y += builtin-script.o
+perf-y += builtin-kmem.o
+perf-y += builtin-lock.o
+perf-y += builtin-kvm.o
+perf-y += builtin-inject.o
+perf-y += builtin-mem.o
+
+perf-$(CONFIG_AUDIT) += builtin-trace.o
+
perf-y += bench/
perf-y += tests/
+
+paths += -DPERF_HTML_PATH="BUILD_STR($(htmldir_SQ))"
+paths += -DPERF_INFO_PATH="BUILD_STR($(infodir_SQ))"
+paths += -DPERF_MAN_PATH="BUILD_STR($(mandir_SQ))"
+
+CFLAGS_builtin-help.o += $(paths)
+CFLAGS_builtin-timechart.o += $(paths)