summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/Build
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-12-30 00:16:01 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-12 11:47:04 -0300
commit3b939a631b53bdb1bf6826fca2a330b16e995fc2 (patch)
treee906a2473b19520c4ac934c7bc33b0c7c49926cf /tools/perf/Build
parentb2e45c322e0298652fc05e65c671b2b88d30ae31 (diff)
downloadlinux-3b939a631b53bdb1bf6826fca2a330b16e995fc2.tar.gz
perf build: Add ui objects building
Move the ui objects building under build framework to be included in the libperf build object. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Tested-by: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Tested-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Alexis Berlemont <alexis.berlemont@gmail.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-re5vuat8uu396n7hyor9b5ve@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/Build')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/Build1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/Build b/tools/perf/Build
index 170e4563bb24..e84ced325147 100644
--- a/tools/perf/Build
+++ b/tools/perf/Build
@@ -34,3 +34,4 @@ CFLAGS_builtin-timechart.o += $(paths)
libperf-y += util/
libperf-y += arch/
+libperf-y += ui/