summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/Build
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-12-29 23:52:25 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-12 11:44:18 -0300
commit709e679193c6e0e39222cd1fd51008225208cbc7 (patch)
treee4493df9bad7fedfbb33250e97f7f261b8bf6681 /tools/perf/Build
parent9352aabad16af51c4c66fb2470ca01e4005bd282 (diff)
downloadlinux-709e679193c6e0e39222cd1fd51008225208cbc7.tar.gz
perf build: Add probe objects building
Move the probe objects building under build framework to be included in the libperf build object. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Tested-by: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Tested-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Alexis Berlemont <alexis.berlemont@gmail.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-p39iitiu2ltgmtbn48bsh7nz@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/Build')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/Build1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/Build b/tools/perf/Build
index 31c4c555cc81..170e4563bb24 100644
--- a/tools/perf/Build
+++ b/tools/perf/Build
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ perf-y += builtin-inject.o
perf-y += builtin-mem.o
perf-$(CONFIG_AUDIT) += builtin-trace.o
+perf-$(CONFIG_LIBELF) += builtin-probe.o
perf-y += bench/
perf-y += tests/