summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/Build
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-12-30 00:34:23 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-12 11:49:12 -0300
commit88aeea06ebd2192328c83519f07e5768681e29e7 (patch)
treedf1b4fc5093b17dd1ccbabeefeb11535c05fc02e /tools/perf/Build
parentcf15c74cbdccb8fb5ced91c6f24f9b3a68f9a82b (diff)
downloadlinux-88aeea06ebd2192328c83519f07e5768681e29e7.tar.gz
perf build: Add gtk objects building
Move the gtk objects building under build framework. Add new gtk build object so it's separated from the rest of the code and could be librarized. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Tested-by: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Tested-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Alexis Berlemont <alexis.berlemont@gmail.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-cd27z7vww85nxdq37rkjkkbm@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/Build')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/Build2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/Build b/tools/perf/Build
index e84ced325147..a9ff8fd0bff9 100644
--- a/tools/perf/Build
+++ b/tools/perf/Build
@@ -35,3 +35,5 @@ CFLAGS_builtin-timechart.o += $(paths)
libperf-y += util/
libperf-y += arch/
libperf-y += ui/
+
+gtk-y += ui/gtk/