summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/Build
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-12-30 13:11:32 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-12 11:49:53 -0300
commitc7355f842bf84ba7b1c9d6378f85bb53c99284b2 (patch)
treedb48a0f60d838f9ac91276be1afe590b93915c9b /tools/perf/Build
parent88aeea06ebd2192328c83519f07e5768681e29e7 (diff)
downloadlinux-c7355f842bf84ba7b1c9d6378f85bb53c99284b2.tar.gz
perf build: Add scripts objects building
Move the scripts objects building under build framework to be included in the libperf build object. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Tested-by: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Tested-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Alexis Berlemont <alexis.berlemont@gmail.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-ry8pd41ahwpq9h46i8te33c7@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/Build')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/Build1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/Build b/tools/perf/Build
index a9ff8fd0bff9..133ec649e5a2 100644
--- a/tools/perf/Build
+++ b/tools/perf/Build
@@ -35,5 +35,6 @@ CFLAGS_builtin-timechart.o += $(paths)
libperf-y += util/
libperf-y += arch/
libperf-y += ui/
+libperf-y += scripts/
gtk-y += ui/gtk/