summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/Build
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2014-12-29 15:03:09 +0100
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-02-12 11:40:32 -0300
commitf39e042a133485e4b1aa73d3bc2249d01421f765 (patch)
treeebda0890d0cd2d8ceb758afb105c7a04f2875ebb /tools/perf/Build
parent72965b87c5d5d15e33c620901b46c5ca1a3d6b8b (diff)
downloadlinux-f39e042a133485e4b1aa73d3bc2249d01421f765.tar.gz
perf build: Add tests objects building
Move test objects building under build framework. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Tested-by: Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Tested-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Alexis Berlemont <alexis.berlemont@gmail.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-azbkwd1fl32t997a4shz4lgp@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/Build')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/Build1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/Build b/tools/perf/Build
index 9ea828de3fde..b4b6a7ca760b 100644
--- a/tools/perf/Build
+++ b/tools/perf/Build
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
perf-y += builtin-bench.o
perf-y += bench/
+perf-y += tests/