summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/Documentation/perf-buildid-cache.txt
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-12-17 17:24:45 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-01-21 13:24:31 -0300
commit48000a1aed7422a833220245da43114012c355d7 (patch)
treecebd266d933e33ee27ccf3e8bbcf6f3f48d3387a /tools/perf/Documentation/perf-buildid-cache.txt
parent6602412215c26cd94af1b78fef56b78a5027b19b (diff)
downloadlinux-48000a1aed7422a833220245da43114012c355d7.tar.gz
perf tools: Remove EOL whitespaces
Janitorial stuff: boredom moment. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-u70i7shys3kths4hzru72bha@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/Documentation/perf-buildid-cache.txt')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/Documentation/perf-buildid-cache.txt2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/Documentation/perf-buildid-cache.txt b/tools/perf/Documentation/perf-buildid-cache.txt
index fd77d81ea748..0294c57b1f5e 100644
--- a/tools/perf/Documentation/perf-buildid-cache.txt
+++ b/tools/perf/Documentation/perf-buildid-cache.txt
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ OPTIONS
--remove=::
Remove specified file from the cache.
-M::
---missing=::
+--missing=::
List missing build ids in the cache for the specified file.
-u::
--update::