summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/Documentation/perf.txt
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2015-10-05 20:06:08 +0200
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-10-05 16:33:41 -0300
commitb34b3bf0798633cc248b682f5b4f6509739ce234 (patch)
treeb4cea9fa065dae73a5965fa7e364a2fb1160c71a /tools/perf/Documentation/perf.txt
parent28e6db205b3ed3f1d86a00c69b3304190377da5f (diff)
downloadlinux-b34b3bf0798633cc248b682f5b4f6509739ce234.tar.gz
perf tools: Setup proper width for symbol_iaddr field
We need to properly initialize column width for symbol_iaddr field, so all symbols could fit in the column. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Kan Liang <kan.liang@intel.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1444068369-20978-9-git-send-email-jolsa@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/Documentation/perf.txt')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions