summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/Documentation
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>2016-03-07 16:44:43 -0300
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2016-03-08 10:11:18 +0100
commit4b633eba14627bcb1ef5c7a498e7dc308cd6a5d6 (patch)
tree7463ff9328454b2f37dc91cf68417bb43286dc89 /tools/perf/Documentation
parenta23f96ee4d51ebd50b83ce0dbb5d04898fb8e3cb (diff)
downloadlinux-4b633eba14627bcb1ef5c7a498e7dc308cd6a5d6.tar.gz
perf hists: Add level field to struct perf_hpp_fmt
The level field is to distinguish levels in the hierarchy mode. Currently each column (perf_hpp_fmt) has a different level. Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Wang Nan <wangnan0@huawei.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1457103582-28396-2-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/Documentation')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions