summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/MANIFEST
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-07 18:03:14 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-08 16:05:06 -0300
commit163e589d0519b6d6c1e5500f4d14b1fc10b736fe (patch)
tree263dcda6a4daa2e5adb8636fd843902999cba309 /tools/perf/MANIFEST
parent0da85d1e38b4c186d2248f0239b72d465f5b406c (diff)
downloadlinux-163e589d0519b6d6c1e5500f4d14b1fc10b736fe.tar.gz
perf tools: Move ia64 barrier.h stuff to tools/arch/ia64/include/asm/barrier.h
We will need it for atomic.h, so move it from the ad-hoc tools/perf/ place to a tools/ subset of the kernel arch/ hierarchy. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-4op0qdukegrdumyefz4icxk0@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/MANIFEST')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/MANIFEST1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/MANIFEST b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
index 9919ee3eae52..74981a63fbd6 100644
--- a/tools/perf/MANIFEST
+++ b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
tools/perf
tools/arch/alpha/include/asm/barrier.h
+tools/arch/ia64/include/asm/barrier.h
tools/arch/powerpc/include/asm/barrier.h
tools/arch/s390/include/asm/barrier.h
tools/arch/sh/include/asm/barrier.h