summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/MANIFEST
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-12-15 19:50:12 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-12-17 11:14:48 -0300
commit23e1a358e81017759714cb413a0e930d4f892563 (patch)
tree6ad2a1c06e8b968c869e3f16a82cbbe8ce3ec502 /tools/perf/MANIFEST
parent93c49b3e535659102aa1ca28b775b48e3594036c (diff)
downloadlinux-23e1a358e81017759714cb413a0e930d4f892563.tar.gz
tools lib: Move asm-generic/bitops/find.h code to tools/include and tools/lib
To match the Linux kernel source code structure from where this code came from. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-fkbma1h04ki0zzdmp0dpgfyy@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/MANIFEST')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/MANIFEST3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/MANIFEST b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
index 67d48e20f7e1..bfd7e22bafad 100644
--- a/tools/perf/MANIFEST
+++ b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
@@ -4,8 +4,10 @@ tools/lib/traceevent
tools/lib/api
tools/lib/symbol/kallsyms.c
tools/lib/symbol/kallsyms.h
+tools/lib/util/find_next_bit.c
tools/include/asm/bug.h
tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/atomic.h
+tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/find.h
tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/__ffs.h
tools/include/linux/compiler.h
tools/include/linux/export.h
@@ -18,6 +20,7 @@ include/linux/rbtree.h
include/linux/list.h
include/linux/hash.h
include/linux/stringify.h
+lib/find_next_bit.c
lib/rbtree.c
include/linux/swab.h
arch/*/include/asm/unistd*.h