summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/MANIFEST
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-01-13 10:19:12 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-01-16 17:49:29 -0300
commit25cd480e447eba47b8bdad1c9f95cadc074abc75 (patch)
tree36e2194788f9f907eaf7a7afeedf45ae3177d0e0 /tools/perf/MANIFEST
parent260d819e3abdbdaa2b88fb983d1314f1b263f9e2 (diff)
downloadlinux-25cd480e447eba47b8bdad1c9f95cadc074abc75.tar.gz
tools: Remove bitops/hweight usage of bits in tools/perf
We need to use lib/hweight.c for that, just like we do for lib/rbtree.c, so tools need to link hweight.o. For now do it directly, but we need to have a tools/lib/lk.a or .so that collects these goodies... Reported-by: Jan Beulich <JBeulich@suse.com> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-a1e91dx3apzqw5kbdt7ut21s@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/MANIFEST')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/MANIFEST6
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/MANIFEST b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
index 83e2887f91a3..fbbfdc39271d 100644
--- a/tools/perf/MANIFEST
+++ b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
@@ -6,12 +6,15 @@ tools/lib/symbol/kallsyms.c
tools/lib/symbol/kallsyms.h
tools/lib/util/find_next_bit.c
tools/include/asm/bug.h
+tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/arch_hweight.h
tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/atomic.h
+tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/const_hweight.h
tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/__ffs.h
tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/__fls.h
tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/find.h
tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h
tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/fls.h
+tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/hweight.h
tools/include/asm-generic/bitops.h
tools/include/linux/bitops.h
tools/include/linux/compiler.h
@@ -19,6 +22,8 @@ tools/include/linux/export.h
tools/include/linux/hash.h
tools/include/linux/log2.h
tools/include/linux/types.h
+include/asm-generic/bitops/arch_hweight.h
+include/asm-generic/bitops/const_hweight.h
include/asm-generic/bitops/fls64.h
include/asm-generic/bitops/__fls.h
include/asm-generic/bitops/fls.h
@@ -29,6 +34,7 @@ include/linux/list.h
include/linux/hash.h
include/linux/stringify.h
lib/find_next_bit.c
+lib/hweight.c
lib/rbtree.c
include/linux/swab.h
arch/*/include/asm/unistd*.h