summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/MANIFEST
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-12-15 15:07:24 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-12-17 11:09:34 -0300
commit2dc0b9721956f4314364f68a99d8bef490870438 (patch)
tree9454874134eb4f25a08874d0371493f0b314997f /tools/perf/MANIFEST
parent8185e881f9fd9a2fa01f9d45616f8587f485f2a6 (diff)
downloadlinux-2dc0b9721956f4314364f68a99d8bef490870438.tar.gz
tools: Move __ffs implementation to tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/__ffs.h
To match the Linux kernel source code structure from where this code came from. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-gubysnp4a8hd98lxoeruak13@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/MANIFEST')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/MANIFEST1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/MANIFEST b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
index 344c4d3d0a4a..39c08636357b 100644
--- a/tools/perf/MANIFEST
+++ b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@ tools/lib/api
tools/lib/symbol/kallsyms.c
tools/lib/symbol/kallsyms.h
tools/include/asm/bug.h
+tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/__ffs.h
tools/include/linux/compiler.h
tools/include/linux/hash.h
tools/include/linux/export.h