summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/MANIFEST
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-12-16 10:55:42 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-12-17 11:17:53 -0300
commit3967278496ffa69704b941745de393223406a83d (patch)
tree7ef32833134cee6362dc726d89c00d4e160cdfe2 /tools/perf/MANIFEST
parent88bcea43fdad515074f03aee75616f6562cb8b95 (diff)
downloadlinux-3967278496ffa69704b941745de393223406a83d.tar.gz
tools: Move bitops.h from tools/perf/util to tools/
So that we better mirror the kernel sources and make it available for other tools. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-mvfu6x753tksnto3t6412m93@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/MANIFEST')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/MANIFEST1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/MANIFEST b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
index 86f115cdbb5b..7729af9f417a 100644
--- a/tools/perf/MANIFEST
+++ b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/atomic.h
tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/__ffs.h
tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/find.h
tools/include/asm-generic/bitops.h
+tools/include/linux/bitops.h
tools/include/linux/compiler.h
tools/include/linux/export.h
tools/include/linux/hash.h