summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/MANIFEST
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-08 08:53:26 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-08 16:05:07 -0300
commit3d3337de8900a199a7ab304f742a6ad2a973b9f4 (patch)
tree4018ba470feef4222a022d24a7b32080b811531b /tools/perf/MANIFEST
parent4f3db0746c91453a88e302d1aac30be08ba9e52f (diff)
downloadlinux-3d3337de8900a199a7ab304f742a6ad2a973b9f4.tar.gz
perf tools: Move xtensa barrier.h stuff to tools/arch/xtensa/include/asm/barrier.h
We will need it for atomic.h, so move it from the ad-hoc tools/perf/ place to a tools/ subset of the kernel arch/ hierarchy. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-lp68dspbtjcwbpzd7x5c6zp5@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/MANIFEST')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/MANIFEST1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/MANIFEST b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
index 1b330dd8a137..6d3c398c1021 100644
--- a/tools/perf/MANIFEST
+++ b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ tools/arch/sparc/include/asm/barrier.h
tools/arch/sparc/include/asm/barrier_32.h
tools/arch/sparc/include/asm/barrier_64.h
tools/arch/x86/include/asm/barrier.h
+tools/arch/xtensa/include/asm/barrier.h
tools/scripts
tools/build
tools/lib/traceevent