summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/MANIFEST
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-07 18:14:25 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-08 16:05:06 -0300
commit4f3db0746c91453a88e302d1aac30be08ba9e52f (patch)
treed6941cfda3a35eca0c7d027de204fb3d58ca0037 /tools/perf/MANIFEST
parent163e589d0519b6d6c1e5500f4d14b1fc10b736fe (diff)
downloadlinux-4f3db0746c91453a88e302d1aac30be08ba9e52f.tar.gz
perf tools: Move arm(64) barrier.h stuff to tools/arch/arm*/include/asm/barrier.h
We will need it for atomic.h, so move it from the ad-hoc tools/perf/ place to a tools/ subset of the kernel arch/ hierarchy. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-cgfhreaejd7ohitdjccu9k2o@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/MANIFEST')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/MANIFEST1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/MANIFEST b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
index 74981a63fbd6..1b330dd8a137 100644
--- a/tools/perf/MANIFEST
+++ b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
tools/perf
tools/arch/alpha/include/asm/barrier.h
+tools/arch/arm/include/asm/barrier.h
tools/arch/ia64/include/asm/barrier.h
tools/arch/powerpc/include/asm/barrier.h
tools/arch/s390/include/asm/barrier.h