summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/MANIFEST
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-07-05 14:12:42 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-07-05 15:05:00 -0300
commit728abda6a6654ee7f4e903dc921c6307065e1644 (patch)
treea4cba7310c2cfae2039229c354e5dff77216286d /tools/perf/MANIFEST
parentb9df84fd7c05cc300d6d14f022b8a00773ebcf8c (diff)
downloadlinux-728abda6a6654ee7f4e903dc921c6307065e1644.tar.gz
tools: Adopt {READ,WRITE_ONCE} from the kernel
We need it to build rbtree.c after this cset: commit d72da4a4d973 Author: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Date: Wed May 27 11:09:36 2015 +0930 rbtree: Make lockless searches non-fatal Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-qlnzhezv5ddwst0w9fydju0y@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/MANIFEST')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions