summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/MANIFEST
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-12-16 10:53:27 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-12-17 11:16:25 -0300
commit88bcea43fdad515074f03aee75616f6562cb8b95 (patch)
tree79a9f1755ef577a39a868c58839d8f3a49bb8922 /tools/perf/MANIFEST
parent23e1a358e81017759714cb413a0e930d4f892563 (diff)
downloadlinux-88bcea43fdad515074f03aee75616f6562cb8b95.tar.gz
tools: Introduce asm-generic/bitops.h
In preparation for moving linux/bitops.h from tools/perf/util/ to tools/include/. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-2wuk8vahl7voz0ie55f07c9k@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/MANIFEST')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/MANIFEST3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/MANIFEST b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
index bfd7e22bafad..86f115cdbb5b 100644
--- a/tools/perf/MANIFEST
+++ b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
@@ -7,8 +7,9 @@ tools/lib/symbol/kallsyms.h
tools/lib/util/find_next_bit.c
tools/include/asm/bug.h
tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/atomic.h
-tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/find.h
tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/__ffs.h
+tools/include/asm-generic/bitops/find.h
+tools/include/asm-generic/bitops.h
tools/include/linux/compiler.h
tools/include/linux/export.h
tools/include/linux/hash.h