summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/MANIFEST
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-01-10 16:25:05 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-01-13 10:06:26 -0300
commitc023f534c31f69a658fc21d619116ad12c7be464 (patch)
tree19707ffcec5c34f765079f8b954739e27b7308a3 /tools/perf/MANIFEST
parent02dfc8d775f0709ab494d4b2cce12c8429ff7530 (diff)
downloadlinux-c023f534c31f69a658fc21d619116ad12c7be464.tar.gz
perf tools: Include tools/lib/api/ in MANIFEST
When 553873e1df63 renamed tools/lib/lk to tools/lib/api we forgot to do the switch in tools/perf/MANIFEST, breaking tarball building: [acme@ssdandy linux]$ make perf-targz-src-pkg TAR [acme@ssdandy linux]$ tar xf perf-3.13.0-rc4.tar.gz -C /tmp/tmp.OgdYyvp77p/ [acme@ssdandy linux]$ make -C /tmp/tmp.OgdYyvp77p/perf-3.13.0-rc4/tools/perf make: Entering directory `/tmp/tmp.OgdYyvp77p/perf-3.13.0-rc4/tools/perf' BUILD: Doing 'make -j8' parallel build FLEX util/pmu-flex.c CC util/evlist.o CC util/evsel.o util/evsel.c:12:28: fatal error: api/fs/debugfs.h: No such file or directory compilation terminated. In file included from util/cache.h:5:0, <SNIP> Fix it. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-1wwjs01rt3xbyhn6kjl2gfs9@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/MANIFEST')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/MANIFEST2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/MANIFEST b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
index 4e535354f162..f41572d0dd76 100644
--- a/tools/perf/MANIFEST
+++ b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
tools/perf
tools/scripts
tools/lib/traceevent
-tools/lib/lk
+tools/lib/api
tools/lib/symbol/kallsyms.c
tools/lib/symbol/kallsyms.h
tools/include/asm/bug.h