summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/MANIFEST
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-12-11 09:15:00 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2013-12-13 10:30:20 -0300
commitc506c96b61fa96c9a52ad4d25e895e45c1692650 (patch)
treea92e1b5fa68819c3d791ba27448e9c3671cab010 /tools/perf/MANIFEST
parentc7f2e3cd6c1f4932ccc4135d050eae3f7c7aef63 (diff)
downloadlinux-c506c96b61fa96c9a52ad4d25e895e45c1692650.tar.gz
tools lib symbol: Start carving out symbol parsing routines from perf
Eventually this should be useful to other tools/ living utilities. For now don't try to build any .a, just trying the minimal approach of separating existing code into multiple .c files that can then be included wherever they are needed, using whatever build machinery already in place. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-pfa8i5zpf4bf9rcccryi0lt3@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/MANIFEST')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/MANIFEST2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/MANIFEST b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
index 025de796067c..3170a7ff5782 100644
--- a/tools/perf/MANIFEST
+++ b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
@@ -2,6 +2,8 @@ tools/perf
tools/scripts
tools/lib/traceevent
tools/lib/lk
+tools/lib/symbol/kallsyms.c
+tools/lib/symbol/kallsyms.h
include/linux/const.h
include/linux/perf_event.h
include/linux/rbtree.h