summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/MANIFEST
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-06 18:35:20 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-08 16:05:03 -0300
commite43a19c9c2c30cf88ffafb8390a4c53400b2467e (patch)
tree8afdb88cae36616a387cb038ebfab91589c639cf /tools/perf/MANIFEST
parent361c564eeff4b78f1303b86e8e8f07fc547bd2c9 (diff)
downloadlinux-e43a19c9c2c30cf88ffafb8390a4c53400b2467e.tar.gz
perf tools: Move powerpc barrier.h stuff to tools/arch/powerpc/include/asm/barrier.h
We will need it for atomic.h, so move it from the ad-hoc tools/perf/ place to a tools/ subset of the kernel arch/ hierarchy. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-pk6f5x9vh8k2ebzhh9uj5wo2@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/MANIFEST')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/MANIFEST1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/MANIFEST b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
index 594737a17b1b..4b3346e81d85 100644
--- a/tools/perf/MANIFEST
+++ b/tools/perf/MANIFEST
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
tools/perf
+tools/arch/powerpc/include/asm/barrier.h
tools/arch/x86/include/asm/barrier.h
tools/scripts
tools/build