summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/Makefile.perf
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>2015-09-07 10:38:04 +0200
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-09-14 12:50:23 -0300
commitb60114067c656be572f0ca4030c3a2c560e7255c (patch)
treedf48bfc4907307a1f13bad70b7ad4a889647217f /tools/perf/Makefile.perf
parent8168caded331a19302593a591f070136cb3a31c8 (diff)
downloadlinux-b60114067c656be572f0ca4030c3a2c560e7255c.tar.gz
perf tools: Add tools/include into tags directories
Adding tools/include into tags directories, to have include definitions reachable via tags/cscope. Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Tested-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Raphael Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1441615087-13886-3-git-send-email-jolsa@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/Makefile.perf')
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/Makefile.perf2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/Makefile.perf b/tools/perf/Makefile.perf
index d9863cb96f59..6c5c699002cb 100644
--- a/tools/perf/Makefile.perf
+++ b/tools/perf/Makefile.perf
@@ -459,7 +459,7 @@ INSTALL_DOC_TARGETS += quick-install-doc quick-install-man quick-install-html
$(DOC_TARGETS):
$(QUIET_SUBDIR0)Documentation $(QUIET_SUBDIR1) $(@:doc=all)
-TAG_FOLDERS= . ../lib/traceevent ../lib/api ../lib/symbol
+TAG_FOLDERS= . ../lib/traceevent ../lib/api ../lib/symbol ../include
TAG_FILES= ../../include/uapi/linux/perf_event.h
TAGS: