summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/perf/Makefile.perf
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAdrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>2015-04-30 17:37:26 +0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2015-05-04 19:49:42 -0300
commitcd10b289520577a56c5d369b9a2e7bbee5698a4b (patch)
treebdfc63099fc74ec91d2040fac9411f26ae7a166a /tools/perf/Makefile.perf
parent99fa298453495ee23801ab500a5fe0138c260edb (diff)
downloadlinux-cd10b289520577a56c5d369b9a2e7bbee5698a4b.tar.gz
perf tools: Hit all build ids when AUX area tracing
We need to include all buildids when a perf.data file contains AUX area tracing data because we do not decode the trace for that purpose because it would take too long. Signed-off-by: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Acked-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1430404667-10593-4-git-send-email-adrian.hunter@intel.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/perf/Makefile.perf')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions